My little space.

Both work and personal.

Posted on: June 19, 2009

its been a while since I’ve last blogged about my past. Owells, I admit that these past month I’ve been thinking alot and being emotional. But can’t blame a girl who just got broke up right?!

Now I’m fine, not thinking anymore, trying to get my single life back. (: Trying to adapt the life without someone beside me anymore. Not to think that once u’re awake there’s the same old person beside you. But now, not anymore. (:

I’m not going to protect this entry cuz I find I’ve hide enough. There’s nothing to hide anymore, cuz I no longer think of u. If u’ve been pissed with me, I’m sorry. Not anymore already. You can have ur own life, and live with ur life. Be happy. (:

Anyway, let’s talk about work! O’man, its been 10 days since I’ve last off. Finally today I get my off day! Emd has been hectic even on the thursday morning. Can u imagine, 4-5 ambulance come in 1 shot? Been very tired after work. My life has changed to be very routinely. Wake up in the morning, go work, after work, slp. Next day wake up, go work after work home slp. So routine. I don’t see anything lively in my life. HAHA.. well only for my off days! Instead of resting at home I always tend to go out!

I have to admit, while working I’ve been quite distracted in many things. I’ve been influence by some stuffs and Ive made mistakes. You can say I’m using this as an excuse but that’s true. These months isn’t very good for me. Many things has happen. 1stly, broke up. 2ndly, opened a instrument set that cost $350 that ‘nearly’  made me paid! From this incident, I know who is friend who is not. 3rdly, late for work – wrote a memo. 4thly, discharged patient w/o signing the form – wrote memo again.. So many things happen and I’m not suppose to admit this kind of mistakes.

So from now onwards, geraldine is geraldine. No longer the influenced distracted blur geraldine. I want to go back to my happy go lucky geraldine. Where am I the last time.

Just listened a song that made me think of u. Cuz that song I heard it in ur place when we’re watching tv and u explain to me about the singers. Well i think u’ve forgotten. Let me emphasize, i’m not emo-ing here. Really. Just really thinking back happily. Serious. I’m no longer emotional. Believe it or not. Anyway, I pray u’ve good health and good business. Go towards ur goal. Don’t give up on ur business and I know u wont. (:

Leave a comment

June 2009
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930