My little space.

I’m freaking pissed with you now!

Posted on: July 8, 2009

1stly: I treat you as FRIEND! Thought I could be a very close good friends with you. But till now, I doubt so.

2ndly: I didn’t expect you will go tell ‘whoever’ and now she thinks I’m stalking her! Oh please! For goodness sake! Who wanna stalk her. I’m not even interested neither of you! I only stalk who worth me stalking. – let’s not say stalk, say it curious.

3rdly: I never treat you as rivalry, cuz in the 1st place WAD RIVALRY you talking! I don’t like him at all!

You know why am I so pissed now. Cause I saw someone blog something about me and its so not true! Helping you know more info in the end I get it myself.

If you’re saying stalking, if u’re saying today at KRW. It was so coincidental that we walk pass and I just remembered that you work there. We didn’t go there JUST to see you okie?! We just go there for breakfast and walk pass. As a good friend – initially, of cuz wanna know how the girl looks like he’s dating right!

Omg now I’m super angry!

Message to you: Please don’t think highly of yourself. You really made me feel sick. I don’t know what have u said and told anyone. Do you think I’m really true wad I’ve told you earlier?

I’m not trying to clear my name here, I’m just want to vent everything here. People say I stalker leh! Please! Who will happy to hear that! ……. And see the way she blog. Immature. SERIOUSLY! -.-

3 Responses to "I’m freaking pissed with you now!"

chill leh~

haha.. nah. i’m chill. Just feel pple are being childish. get the facts right before saying anything.

I don’t see there’s a need to approve. u’re just ruin-ing my comment box.

Leave a comment

July 2009
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031