My little space.

A new life?

Posted on: July 18, 2009

Been spending my days wisely, but not wisely on cash. (: Owells, let’s talk about wednesday ladies night!

Its been quite sometime since my last visit. Finally got tgt with my 2 ladies aka ‘siao char bos’. Is fun clubbing with them esp when they are seriously drunk! HAHAHA.. I got high during 1st half, after puking. I’m totally wide awake a/w serious migraine! LOL.. Owells, still had fun with them.. Esp aftermath with them. Eg: ‘you tiao so naughty!! I’m going to give them detention’ LOL..

Let’s talk abt friday. Finally its my off day and I should spend more time in bed, BUT! spend with my 2 siao char bos again!! Went off to bugis -eat-shop-slack. Still in the evening, its been quite sometime since I’ve step into yishun/khatib. OH except once I went to watch ‘The Haunting’ with irene. Cool beans movie! But come to think, i forgot the show liao! LOL..  Anyway, back to the topic. Slack over @ Mac den to base! Base!! So long nv go there slack! Slack a while den bus-ed home.

Now! Today! Fun fun fun!! Today was assign to central. But went in to help out in iso. Tired.. Seriously tired.. After work suppose to meet up with ping and ah jay.. They have to go back and take car, so me and boo bathe in emd 1st. After that, 1st stop: PARKWAY PARADE

2nd stop: Pasir ris Dog Farm

3rd stop: Loyang Toa Pek Gong temple

4th stop: East coast Jumbo!

Came home @ 1100hrs, with stomach bloated and we slept in the car! Freaking tired! But had fun!!

I was obsessed with this cute lil pup I saw in one of the farm. ‘Australian JRT’ I didn’t know it was a JRT.. Super cute!!Saw quite alot of JRT, tot of ‘baby’! Yea sorry shouldn’t think, but I can’t help it. (:

Australian-Jack-Russell-Terrier--0

Leave a comment

July 2009
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031