My little space.

(: hiatus but I’m back!

Posted on: September 27, 2009

hey peeps, finally I’m back with a hectic life I’m having currently. (:

Few mths back, I’m back to single and now. I’m attached again. Yes u may say that’s fast, but when time to let go and get a new one its time. (:

Yes I’m now happily attached to this wonderful irritating guy, Jarren. Hanging out with him during my depressing days are quite fulfilling thou once we had a big fight. Don’t wanna bring that up, and thou did complain he’s irritating me and claims he’s controlling my life. But now, I’m really happy to be with him cuz i’m alive back again. Going crazily with him and of cuz with my friends. ((:

He’s the kind wont bored me, but everytime entertaining me with lame shits. But i LIKE.. HAHA.. Anyway, its the beginning and long way to go again.. Long road for us, saving money, plannings.

Anyway, work has been quite okie. My girls are still the same. But our schedule are so different! We hardly could see each other in the dept. I miss going out with them, do crazy stuffs. But finally today we’re meeting for town, and dinner with jarren. (: Let them have some bonding to do. hahahaha.. Thou they had once the other time, but status is different now. :X

I’ll shall try to blog more often this time, IF i have the time. (: Shall get myself prepare to go out already. Chao~

Leave a comment

September 2009
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930