My little space.

My one and only.. <3

Posted on: October 24, 2009

You guys should know how it feels to be loved by someone, being in the honeymoon period with your love one. I do feel that ah bee loves me and I can even feel that I’m appreciated by him. Making feel I’m part of his life.

Thou sometimes there are disagreement between us, it makes us even closer knowing what we both are thinking about each other. As both of us are only together merely a month plus, it feels like we’ve been for so long. Cause both of us do talk alot and share our unhappiness about anyone of us. We do share things, open up to each other what is wrong between us and needed to change.

Part of him I liked is that he’s willing to be part of my life and even willing to go out meet up with my friends., interacting with my own friends. Sometimes I can feel that he’s bored as we always talk about work and he can’t say anything. I’m sorry baby.

Ps to ah bee: I know you’re tired with work and yet still take up your time to spend time with me and my friends. Even thou you’re tired, you wont complain a single thing and try to make me happy. Thanks for everything baby. Thanks for making it happen. Thanks for making my b’day a wonderful one. I missed it and wont want to forget about it.

Leaving r/s a side, now come to think of f/s. I don’t know why people are practically taking advantage of my naive or my stupidity. I’ve trusted some of them yet why some of them betrayed me? Is my friendship to them not even trusted or still my stupidity gives away. I cherish every one of them and why isn’t it coming back to me?

Maybe life is unfair and many ups and down. Life isn’t as easy like what you see in drama movies, or even some other people life you see externally. Other people has a perfect family, but do you know their inner side of problems?

Anyway, today wasn’t feeling well, cramps giving me problems. I need more rest for tommorrow’s work. Till again, I shall blog once more. (:

Love my baby! ❤

Leave a comment

October 2009
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031